Welcome to my blog!

Hello! Welcome to my blog about food, travel and more! Every recipe you see on this blog has been made at my university’s dining hall or at my home. I cook whenever I have time and thoroughly enjoy the experience of cooking with my family! 

  • Click on “Recipes from College” to see dishes that I have created at my university’s dining hall. 
  • Click on “Recipes from Home” to see other recipes I have made.  

To receive recipes, enter your email below the button that says “Follow this Blog” (found on the top right side or on the bottom of this website). I hope you like what you see and happy eating! 😀  Scroll down to see more! 

2 thoughts on “Welcome to my blog!

  1. Thank you! I will continue to add nutritional information so that college students can eat with this in mind and avoid the freshman 15! 🙂

    Like

  2. Your mixology on ingredients and the variety and colorful items you create are definitely an inspiration to me to try different items especially since you add the nutritional angle to your food. Keep it up

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

